Moore County Home Builders Association

P. O. Box 912,
Aberdeen, NC  28315

Moore County Home Builders Association
Moore County Home Builders Association

(910) 944-2992

Moore County Home Builders Association Moore County Home Builders Association Moore County Home Builders Association Moore County Home Builders Association

Government Contacts

COUNTY 

Moore County – moorecountync.gov

Manager – Wayne Vest 

Phone: 947-6363 

wvest@moorecountync.gov

Health Dept. Director – Dr. Robert Wittmann 

Phone: 947-6283 (septic service) 

rwittmann@moorecountync.gov 

Public Works Dept. Director – Randy Gould, P.E. 

Phone:947-6315 

rgould@moorecountync.gov 

  

Commissioners 

District 1: Catherine Graham – Chair 

Phone: 947-2064 

cgraham@moorecountync.gov 

 

District 4: Frank Quis 

Phone: 489-8754 

fquis@moorecountync.gov 

  

District 2: Louis Gregory 

Phone: 783-6469 

lgregory@moorecountync.gov 

 

District 5: Jerry Daeke 

Phone: 690-7531 

jdaeke@moorecountync.gov

District 3: Otis Ritter – Vice Chair 

Phone: 464-3945 

oritter@moorecountync.gov 

MUNICIPALITIES

Aberdeentownofaberdeen.net

Town Manager – Paul Sabiston 

Phone: 910-944- 4505 

psabiston@townofaberdeen.net

Mayor -- Robert A. Farrell 

Phone: 944-7776 

robbiefarrell66@gmail.com 

Council Members

Jim Thomas – Mayor Pro-Tem 

Phone: 944-7049 

Jwt3456@gmail.com

 

Buck Mims 

Phone: 638-9279 

buc631@gmail.com

Joe Dannelley 

Phone: 964-7058 

jdannelley@gmail.com

 

Elease Goodwin 

Phone: 944-8192 

egoodwin522@gmail.com

Kenneth A. Byrd 

Phone: 703-623- 2538 

kbyrd@townofaberdeen.net

Carthage – townofcarthage.org

Town Manager – Thomas B. Robinson 

Phone: 947-2331 

townmanager.admin@townofcarthage.org

 

Mayor – Lee McGraw 

Phone: 585-0073 

leetmcgraw@gmail.com

 

Council Members

 Milton T. Dowdy, Jr. – Mayor Pro-Tem 

639-5472 

mtdowdy@hotmail.com

 

George H. Wilson, Jr. 

315-5858  

mrghwilsonjr@gmail.com

Artie Barber 

690-0188

 

 

Marvin (Marc) Phillips 

783-4401  

marc6777@gmail.com

Jimmy Chalflinch 

336-870- 0862  

jballcoach@yahoo.com

Foxfire Village – foxfirenc.com

Village Administrator – Lisa Kivett 

Phone: 295-5107

Mayor – Mick McCue

Council Members

Contact all through the Manager’s Office

Leslie Frusco – Mayor Pro Tem 

Jon Sedlak 

Victor Koos 

Don Botto 

 

Pinehurst – vopnc.org

Village Manager – Jeff Sanborn 

Phone: 295-8641 

Jsanborn@vopnc.org

Mayor – Nancy Roy Fiorillo 

Phone: 420-1671 

nfiorillo@vopnc.org

Council Members

John Cashion – Mayor Pro-Tem 

Phone: 420-1672 

johnrcashion@vopnc.org

 

John Bouldry – Treasurer 

Phone: 420-1675 

jbouldry@vopnc.org 

Clark Campbell 

Phone: 420-1673 

ccampbell@vopnc.org

Claire Berggren 

Phone: 420-1674 

cberggren@vopnc.org 

 

Robbins – townofrobbins.com 

Town Manager – David lambert 

Phone: 948-2431 

manager@townofrobbins.com

Mayor – Lonnie English

Council Members

Contact all through the Manager’s office 

Nikki Green – Mayor Pro-Tem 

Joey Boswell 

Terri Holt 

Brandon Phillips 

Kevin Stewart 

 

Southern Pines – southernpines.net

Town Manager – Reagan Parsons 

Phone: 692-7021 

parsons@southernpines.net

Mayor – David McNeill 

Phone: 692-9180 

dmcneill@southernpines.net

Council Members

Jim Simeon – Mayor Pro-Tem 

Phone: 693-9910 

jsimeon@southernpines.net

 

Carol Haney 

Phone: 315-5013 

Chaney@southernpines.net

Fred Walden – Treasurer 

Phone: 692-1664 

fwalden@southernpines.net

Teresa Hanf 

Phone: 725-1235 

thanf@southernpines.net

Vass – townofvassnc.gov

Town Administrator – Barbara Boyd 

Phone: 245-4676 x200 

vassnc@townofvass.com

Mayor – Henry Callahan 

Phone: 245-7690 

 

Council Members

Matthew Callahan – Mayor Pro Tem 

Phone: 245-2980 

Cell: 690-4471

 

Rora Kellis 

Phone: 245-2805

George Blackwell 

Phone: 245-3591

 

 

Alphonso Mosley 

Phone: 245-3556

Kris Kosen 

Phone: 245-4829

Whispering Pines – whisperingpinesnc.net

Village Administrator – Rich Lambdin (Interim) 

Phone: 949-3141 

villagemanager@whisperingpinesnc.net 

 

Mayor – Michelle Lexo 

mlexo@whisperingpines.net

Council Members

Bob Zschoche – Mayor Pro Tem 

bobzschoche@msn.com

 

Colin Webster 

cwebster@whisperingpinesnc.net

NC GENERAL ASSEMBLY

Rep. Jamie Boles 

528 Legislative Office Building 

300 N. Salisbury St. 

Raleigh, NC 27603 

Office Phone: 919-733- 5903 

District Phone: 910-692- 6262 

Jamie.boles@ncleg.net

Legislative Assistant: Kerry Guice 

Rep. Allen McNeill 

418B Legislative Office Building 

300 N. Salisbury St. 

Raleigh, NC 27603 

Office Phone: 919-715- 4946 

District Phone: 336-302- 0263 

Allen.mcneill@ncleg.net

Legislative Assistant: Laura Sullivan 

Sen. Jerry Tillman 

309 Legislative Office Building 

300 N. Salisbury St. 

Raleigh, NC 27603 

Office Phone: 919-733- 5870 

District Phone: 336-431- 5325 

Jerry.tillman@ncleg.net

UNITED STATES CONGRESS

Rep. Richard Hudson 

DC Office 

429 Cannon House Office Building 

Washington, DC 20515 

Phone: 202-225- 3715 

  

Fayetteville Office 

225 Green St., Suite 202 

Fayetteville, NC 28301 

Phone: 910-997- 2070 

  

Email: go to hudson.house.gov 

Click “Contact Me”

Sen. Richard Burr 

DC Office 

217 Russell Senate Office Building 

Washington, DC 20510 

Phone: 202-224- 3154 

  

Winston-Salem Office 

2000 West First Street 

Suite 508 

Winston-Salem, NC 27104 

Phone: (800) 685-8916 

 

Email: go to burr.senate.gov 

Click “Contact”

 Sen. Thom Tillis 

DC Office 

185 Dirksen Senate Office Building 

Washington, DC 20510 

Phone: 202-224-6342 

 

Raleigh Office 

310 New Bern Avenue 

Suite 122 

Raleigh, NC 27601 

Phone: 919-856-4630 

  

Email: go to tillis.senate.gov 

Click “Contact”

 


Updates and News

Upcoming Events:

Sponsorships Available:

 

 

Moore County Home Builders Association

Moore County Home Builders Association

Moore County Home Builders Association
P.O. Box 912
Aberdeen, NC 28315
Phone: 910-944-2992